Bestyrelsesformand
Tina Storbugt
Præsentation

Mail: tina@verklub.dk

Se hele beskrivelsen
Næstformand
Anita Loua Riisgaard
Præsentation

Mail: anita@verklub.dk

Se hele beskrivelsen
Kasserer
Heidi Profft Jacobsen
Præsentation
Mail: heidij@verklub.dk 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Bogholder
Heidi Brinkbæk
Præsentation
Mail: heidib@verklub.dk
Se hele beskrivelsen
Sekretær
Bonnie De Place
Præsentation
Mail: bonnie@verklub.dk
Se hele beskrivelsen
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Freya Madsen
Præsentation
Mail: freya@verklub.dk 
Se hele beskrivelsen
Pia Mygind
Præsentation
Mail: pia@verklub.dk
Se hele beskrivelsen
Suppleant
Elizabeth Thomasen
Præsentation
Mail: elizabeth@verklub.dk
Se hele beskrivelsen
Vi takker vore sponsorer

Vestegnens Rideklub

Snubbekorsvej 24B, 2630 Taastrup